Just as the Sun grants us light to see and warms our hearts and bodies, the same is true of Fire. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are both constellations and spirits. As spirits, they embody Fire. While, they each have their own way of manifesting and expressing fire, there are similar qualities all three possess. According to The Only Astrology Book You Will Ever Need, Fire and his signs are:

  1. Self-expressive
  2. Straightforward, honest, and frequently blunt when communicating.
  3. Enthusiastically exuberantly proactive. Granted Fire needs downtime, too, but only for short bursts.
  4. Passionate.
  5. Innovative.
  6. Impulsive
  7. Authoritative and domineering.

If Fire’s description has sparked your interest, then click on the link for how:

ignites their flames.